View more key dates for your diary


Term Dates: Academic Year 2021-22

Christmas break: December 20th to 4th January 2022


Spring Term 2022


Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

(Half-term: Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022)

Training day: Tuesday 4th January 2022, Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd January 2022, Friday 15th April 2022, Monday 18th April 2022

Easter break: Monday 4th April 2022 to Tuesday 19th April 2022


Summer Term 2022


Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022 (last day of school term)

(Half-term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022)

Training day: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd May 2022, Thursday 2nd June 2022 and Friday 3rd June 2022

NOTE – The last day of the summer term this year is Thursday 21st July and school will be closed on 22nd July in lieu of the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee.

Term Dates: Academic Year 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September 2022 – Year 7 and Year 12

Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Years 8, 9, 10 and 11

School finishes Friday 16th December 2022

(Half-term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October)

Training days: Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September, Monday 31st October

Christmas break: December 19th to 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

(Half-term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February)

Training day: Tuesday 3rd January

Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd January

Easter break: Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April 2023 – Friday 21st July (last day of school term)

(Half-term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June)

Training day: Monday 17th April

Bank Holidays: Monday 1st May